I Am Number 4 (Movie 2011)

2011Age 13 and up

Age 13 and up

John Smith who has gone by many other names is not from this planet. He and his guardian move from town to town trying to avoid a run in with Mogadorians.  There were nine  kids like John who were sent to this earth all with powers and they can only be killed in order John is number 4.  After getting a vision that number three has been killed things start to heat up.  He and his guardian move to a small town in Ohio where John meets Sarah. Things only get complicated from here.  The Mogadorians catch on to where John is.  Will he end up like number three?  Where are the others? Watch to find out.


One thought on “I Am Number 4 (Movie 2011)

  1. Pingback: I Am Number Four (movie based off the book of the same title) « She Reviews Everything

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )


Connecting to %s